fag24.mobi | Fag dating service
fag24.mobi | Fag dating service

fag24.mobi | Fag dating service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Dkufor00 | Lomé | Togo

Dkufor00: man seeking man from Togo, Lomé


Photo coming soon

Dkufor00 Cancer
Togo, Lomé

I am a man, 48 years old
seeking a man age from 47 till 48

859e40gt79

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1969-07-08 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Togo
My city: Lomé
Appearance
My height: 4' 3" (1.30 m.)
My weight: 85 lbs. (39 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: Black / African descent
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Head of Department
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
About my education: Nothing much more 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
 
About my hobby: nothing much more 
My favourite sport: Football
Tennis
 
Favorite things: reading,watching television,travelling. 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Brandy
Whisky
 
My food: Junk food junkie
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 
Entertainment: talking with friends 
The last book I've read: Rat in the country 



Add to favoriteshttp://fag24.mobi/users1/dkufor00
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates