fag24.mobi | Fag dating service
fag24.mobi | Fag dating service

fag24.mobi | Fag dating service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - SimonKoung | Al Kharţūm | Egypt

seeking for friends

Photo coming soon

SimonKoung Capricorn
Egypt, Al Kharţūm

I am a man, 33 years old
seeking a man age from 25 till 32


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1986-01-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Egypt
My city: Al Kharţūm
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Black / African descent
About race: black man is like a diamon 
About me: i am very friendly and who has find as friend he is lack 
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
Live with parents
Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Journalist
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Some college
About my education: i am still looking for more study 
I speak: English
My hobby: Playing sports
My favourite sport: Football
Favorite things: playing soccer 
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: just make people laughing 
The last book I've read: James 

Add to favoriteshttp://fag24.mobi/892040ggs4
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |fag24.mobi dating service TOS and PP | fag24.mobi dating service Support service

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates