fag24.mobi | Fag dating service
fag24.mobi | Fag dating service

fag24.mobi | Fag dating service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Storm2563 | Emmeloord | Netherlands

Mijn naam is Storm, ik zou het harstikke fijn vinden om een leuk ls vriendje te leren kennen...


Photo coming soon

Storm2563 Taurus
Netherlands, Flevoland, Emmeloord

I am a man, 55 years old
seeking a man age from 27 till 33

894439iyaz

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1963-05-02 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Netherlands
Region: Flevoland
My city: Emmeloord
Appearance
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 190 lbs. (86 kg)
My hair: Bald
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
 
I speak: Dutch
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Swimming
Other
 
Party
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Slapstick
 
Entertainment: internet 



Add to favoriteshttp://fag24.mobi/894439iyaz
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |fag24.mobi dating service TOS and PP | fag24.mobi dating service Support service

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates